Search For Wine
Advanced Search
Shop by Producer
Shop by Price

TASTINGS and EVENTS

Our 2020 tastings and events are as follows:

May 2020

As we cannot currently run or attend any tastings we have decided to bring our tastings to you in a brand new series of tastings at home.  Using Zoom we will be presenting three wines on a Friday evening that you can taste alongside us as we give you more detail about the wines.  The three wines can be purchased as a package on our website and shipped straight to you with tasting notes and all the relevant information for the Zoom meeting.  

 

Our Zoom Virtual Tastings

Fri 29 May - Spain

Fri 12 June - England

Fri 26 June - Loire and Rhone

Fri 10 July - Argentina

Fri 24 July - Secret France

Fri 14 Aug - New Zealand

Fri 28 Aug - Italy

 

Our Actual in Person Tastings (hopefully!)

Fri 4 Sept - Our re-scheduled Spring Tasting at the Halse Pavilion at Warwick School.  Tickets on sale from 1 August.

Thurs 1 Oct - Wines with Game Dishes at the White Swan at Shawell.  Phone 01788 860357 to book.

Thurs 12 Nov - Winter Warmers at The Green Room, Brackley.  Phone 01280 703123 to book.

Fri 20 Nov - Our Christmas Tasting at The Old Shire Hall in Warwick.  Tickets on sale from 1 October.

Thurs 3 Dec - Wines of Christmas Wine Dinner at the White Swan at Shawell.  Phone 01788 860357 to book.